Genesis Lebarron
Monday, August 8, 2011
What did you think of the king of the mountian last night on tna?
i thought it was good but i do think when chris sabin and kaz was on the cage they should have done something crazy
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment