Wednesday, August 10, 2011

People i need your advice on this situation.what should i do?

i have been going out with this guy fro about four years and during these for years we ha ve had minor conflicts with eachother. we have this kid together now and im afraid that he amy try to become controlling. he has done things that im am starting to despise becasue he tries to controll everything. sometimes in this realation ship i feel left out and hurt becasue your suppose to be able to talk to your signifigant other out your thoughts and emotions and i cant do that i never tell him whats on my mind or wehn something is bothering me becasue i am scared of his thoughts about it. i feel bad because i just reallized after four years i cant even feel comfortable to sit down and tell him you know i dont like this idea i dont agree on this sometimes i feel like he always has the say so om everything and he even tries to tell me how much of my money to save and i just dont know htat to do. i am sad becasue i have trouble being open iwth him. there are things on my mind that bother me all the time i worrry about him cheting and i never tell him that im insucure about it i dont tell him when something is hurting me and the truth is that i am kinda frigtened of him he a nice person and reall sweet but i dont want to feel like the tail of the mule here.he tell s me that the the things that i do agravate him and i guess when i dont do what he feels is good enought to do is "agravating" to him. i feel like a looser when i am around him and when i am around him i dont feel smart when i am around him i get nervous like auto matic response like some sort of stimuli to a reactionwe have a kid together and i told him that i want to be able to make descions considering that its my son too. i feel so misunderstood all the time. for example i wanted to switch my kids milk to enfamil for a week becasue hes been having a hard time stooling and we discuussed that we would try the enfamil to see it it will improve. i went to go go pick up my wic checks and i decied tpo oget a case of enfamil becaue i wanted to try it out the baby.he gets pissed at me and he says you didnt dicsuss that with me and i just feel sad and im lost so i got angary becasue this has been held in for a long time and i said what so i have to pick up formula when you say its ok but there my cheaks do i have to ask permission to do aht i think is a good i dea. he got furious on the phone and said fine well thats my son and i said were 50 50 in all of this so its my son too and he got angary and said find fine you decied everything for him which was not what i was trying to do. im not like that and he say sgo **** yourself .he cheated on me behind my back when i was 3 omonths pregant and i too k him back but know i still fewel sad all the time becasue i try not to picture waht had happend but i cant rest my mind should i tell him that its still a lingering thought.

No comments:

Post a Comment