Friday, August 12, 2011
Do you think im pathetic for liking a boy who hates my guts? Please give me your honest opinion PLEASE?
No your not. Its a fact guys are jerks. I liked a guy like that too. He was my first crush and he was the biggest crush ever. You are sooooooo not pathetic. Hes probably your first major crush and your having a really hard time getting over him, its ok, its totally natural. Inleast your not one of those girls that move guy to guy. The truth is you will never get over him, but you'll definately meet way better guys than him, thats for sure. Just try not to think of him, I know its hard.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment